We Will Remember Them (Instrumental Parts)


Scored for: SS, Baritone solo and Symphony Orchestra
Level: Easy
Duration: 10 minutes

Other Info: We Will Remember Them is 10 minute symphonic choral suite for upper voices and orchestra which sets the words from A Shropshire Lad by A E Houseman and We Will Remember Them by Laurence Binyon.  Commissioned by Rufus Frowde for Hertfordshire Music Service in 2013 and premiered at the Royal Albert Hall in March 2014.

Additional information


Instrumental Parts: ISMN 9790570703036
Catalogue Number: TP703036
Instrumentation: SS, Baritone solo and Symphony Orchestra

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.