Carols for Choir 5


Twenty five carols from the fifth volume in the famous Carols for Choir series. Featuring Will Todd’s My Lord Has Come.

Track Listing:

  1. Owens: The Holly and the Ivy
  2. Todd: My Lord Has Come
  3. Ledger: The Bell Carol
  4. Andrew: Out of the Orient Crystal Skies
  5. McDowall: A Heavenly Song
  6. Hearne and Holland: There's a Song In The Air!
  7. Hewitt-Jones and Chatterton Dix: What Child Is This?
  8. Mantyjarvi: Old Christmas Returned
  9. Willcocks: Wassail
  10. Trad.: I Sing of a Maiden
  11. Leddington Wright: O come, O Come Emmanuel
  12. Leddington Wright and Hopkins: We Three Kings of Orient Are
  13. Trad.: There is No Rose
  14. Bullard: I Saw a Stable
  15. Blackwell: Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  16. Chilcott and Crossley-Holland: Pilgrim Jesus
  17. Trad.: A Little Child There Is Yborn
  18. Trad.: A Patre Unigenitus
  19. Nicholson and Pott: Carol
  20. Trad.: Good Kind Wenceslas
  21. Sears, Burnap and Wilberg: It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  22. Chydenius: Voices In The Mist
  23. Chilcott: Hush! My Dear
  24. Chilcott: Silent Night
  25. Chilcott: Joy To The World

Additional information


Various artists

Release Date: August 2011
Label: Oxford University Press

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.