Beneath the Incense Tree


Music for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany featuring Will Todd’s Softly.

Track Listing:

  1. Matthias: A Babe Is Born
  2. Mcdonald: Gabriel's Message
  3. Campbell: In Advent Heat
  4. Piccolo: Jesus Christ the Apple Tree
  5. Elsley: A Lady That Was so Fair and Bright
  6. Brahms: Eleven Chorale Preludes
  7. Nixon: Behold a Simple Tender Babe
  8. Leighton Jones: Away in a Manger
  9. Riley: Nativitie
  10. Todd: Softly
  11. Brinsmead: Silent Night
  12. Bach: In Dulci Jubilo
  13. Williamson: Ding! Dong! Merrily on High
  14. Pott: Balulalow
  15. Allain: The Magi's Gifts
  16. Riley: Coventry Carol
  17. Pachelbel: Wie schön Leuchtet der Morgenstern
  18. Locklair: Angel Song

Additional information


The Choir of Trinity College, Melbourne
Christopher Watson

Release Date: 4 December 2018
Label: Acis Productions

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.