Advent Calendar


Featured on radio stations in over 13 countries worldwide when it was released in December 2017, the ORA Advent Calendar is a collection of 24 beautiful contemporary carols, one for each day in the run up to Christmas. Featuring Will Todd’s My Lord Has Come.

Track Listing:

  1. Rutter: Suzi's Carol
  2. Peacock, A: Venite, Gaudete!
  3. Clements, J: Gabriel's Message
  4. Beamish: In the stillness
  5. Skempton: Adam lay y-bounden
  6. Hewitt Jones, Thomas: Lullay, My Liking
  7. Burton, J: Balulalow
  8. Trad.: Coventry Carol (Arr. Richard Allain)
  9. Lauridsen: O magnum mysterium
  10. Treseder: Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
  11. Todd: My Lord has come
  12. Bassi, J: Quem pastores laudavere
  13. Sametz: Gaudete
  14. Weir: My Guardian Angel
  15. Park: Shepherds' Cradle Song
  16. Chilcott: Shepherd's Carol
  17. Rathbone, J: The Oxen
  18. McDowall, C: Now May We Singen
  19. Whitacre: Lux aurumque
  20. Pärt: Bogoróditse Djévo
  21. Trad.: Les anges dans nos campagnes (Arr. Tobias Frank)
  22. Holst: In the Bleak Midwinter (Arr. Ola Gjeilo)
  23. Sixten: Mary's Lullaby (Silent Night)
  24. Debbie Wiseman: The Christmas Tree

Additional information


ORA Singers
Suzi Digby (Conductor)
Joby Burgess

Release Date: 24th Dec 2017
Catalogue No: HMC905295
Label: Harmonia Mundi

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.