Evensong in Blue

Evensong in Blue

Choir of St Martin-in-the-Fields
The Will Todd Ensemble
Conductor Andrew Earis
St Martin-in-the-Fields label


A celebration of the ancient tradition of Choral Evensong, Evensong in Blue is a distinctive fusion of choral and jazz featuring the Choir of St Martin-in-the-Fields and Will Todd Ensemble. The disc also features new arrangements of favourite hymns Amazing grace, O when the Saints go marching in, Glory to thee my God this night and Give me joy in my heart and new works Bring us, O Lord God and Come down and hold me.


1. Give me Joy in my Heart (4:20)
2. Glory to Thee my God this Night (3:43)
3. Amazing Grace (7:05)
4. Lighting the Way (3:32)

5. Psalm 124 (3:55)
6. Psalm 125 (3:58)
7. Psalm 126 (2:59)

8. Magnificat (5:41)
9. Nunc Dimitis (4:44)
10. Lord's Prayer (3:23)
11. Final Prayers and Collects (4:26)

12. Bring us O Lord God (4:54)
13. O When the Saints (3:45)
14. Come Down and Hold Me (4:39)




Visit iTunes

Or purchase the physical CD below


*Special Christmas Offer

If you would like a CD signed by Will Todd please enter in the box below any required dedication to be written on the CD booklet. eg: To Carol Happy Christmas from Will Todd

et_enqueued_post_fonts: a:3:{s:6:"family";a:1:{s:18:"et-gf-francois-one";s:20:"Francois+One:regular";}s:6:"subset";a:3:{i:0;s:5:"latin";i:1;s:9:"latin-ext";i:2;s:10:"vietnamese";}s:9:"cache_key";s:72:"{"gph":-1,"divi":"4.11.3","wp":"5.8.3","enable_all_character_sets":"on"}";}
Personalise Your Product

Complete this form to include a personalised message with your purchase.


Old Price: £12.00

Price: £9.50

You save: £2.50

Loading Updating basket...