Lights, Stories, Noise, Dreams, Love and Noodles (Vocal Score)


Scored for: SATB, Mixed children’s choirs, piano, bass, drums, sax and percussion
Level: Easy
Duration: 25 minutes

Other Info: Lights, Stories, Noise, Dreams, Love and Noodles is a collaboration between composer Will Todd and one of the UK’s most celebrated children’s authors Michael Rosen.  Commissioned by The Bach Choir, this work was premiered at Westminster Central Methodist Hall on 17 June 2016 and conducted by David Hill.

The movement Love is now published as a stand alone movement.

Michael Rosen describes this 25 minute cantata as:

“Echoes, memories, pictures and sounds of a city: and the words and music that spring from it all.”

Additional information


Vocal Score: ISMN 9790570700578
Catalogue Number: TP700578
Pages: 88

This title is available to hire from Tyalgum Press. Please contact us for more information.

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.