Christmas Choral Highlights 2015


Christmas Choral Highlights from Oxford University University Press featuring Will Todd’s Softly.

Track Listing:

  1. Bullard: A little child there is yborn
  2. Archer: God is born among us
  3. McDowall: A Winter's Night
  4. Rutter: Rejoice and sing!
  5. Bullard: This is the truth sent from above
  6. Rutter: What sweeter music
  7. Todd: Softly
  8. Chilcott: The Wellspring
  9. Willcocks: Nowell, nowell
  10. Chilcott: Sleeping in winter's arms
  11. Chilcott: Thank you
  12. Chilcott: Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
  13. Wilberg: Christmas is coming

Additional information


Various artists

Release Date: 2015
Label: Oxford University Press Music

Will Todd Shop

Browse Will Todd’s complete current catalogue, including the many titles published by Boosey & Hawkes, Oxford University Press and our own Tyalgum Press. Any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.